The Ministers of All Saints Parish

The Entire Congregation

All Saints Parishioners

The Clergy

Interim Rector


The Reverend Sarah Conner
E-mail Sarah


Celtic Liturgy Coordinator

Kim Hardy
The Reverend Kim Hardy
E-mail Kim


Priest Associate (non-stipendiary)

Julia Dunbar

The Reverend Julia Dunbar
E-mail Julia


Pastoral Associates

Director of Children's, Youth and Family Ministries

Becky Taylor
Becky Taylor
E-mail Becky

Organist and Director of Music

Donald Teeters

Donald Teeters
E-mail Don

Schola Director

emily howe

Emily Howe
E-mail Emily


The Vestry

roberta schnoor

Roberta Schnoor, Senior Warden

susan wheeler

Susan Wheeler, Junior Warden


Stella Parry, Treasurer

tom bridge

Thomas Bridge, Clerk

Term ends 2013: Kari Hannibal, Corey Mathews, Carol Pineiro
Term ends 2014: Antonia Henry, Karen McIntosh, Robert Young
Term ends 2015: Charles Evett, Cornell Gray,Henry Kettell

Parish Administration

Pam Igelsrud, Parish Administrator -
John Plonowski, Bookkeeper -
Renato Dantas, Sexton -
Alexandra Bogushevsky, Alexis Holloway, Alicia Wilson - Security Receptionists
Eileen Sweeney, Emily Manning-Mingle, Stephanie Coughlin, Katie Kaiser, Patricia Wong - Nursery Care


all saints parish

1773 Beacon Street
Brookline, MA 02445
(617) 738-1810

Click here for directions
The websexton welcomes your comments and suggestions


HOME | About Us | Worship Services | Celtic Spirituality | Adult Faith Formation
Beacon Street Fellowship
| Children's Youth & Family Ministries | Music | Schola
Ministries & Committees
| Outreach & Mission | Pastoral Care | Parish Life
| Prayers | Links | Stewardship | All Saints Weekly | Saints Alive